Papanui-Innes Community Board

Papanui-Innes Community Board

Sign up to the Papanui-Innes Community Board newsletter

Also, check our Council Facebook page to stay in touch with what is happening in your community.

Meet your Community Board

JONES Ali

Ali Jones

Innes Ward
PO Box 73024, Christchurch 8154
027 247 3112
ali.jones@ccc.govt.nz

NORRISH Emma

Emma Norrish

Papanui Ward
PO Box 73024, Christchurch 8154
027 404 3093
emma.norrish@ccc.govt.nz

Pauline Cotter

Pauline Cotter

Councillor
Innes Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
027 296 8811 
pauline.cotter@ccc.govt.nz

Mike Davidson

Mike Davidson

Councillor
Papanui Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
021 189 6700 
mike.davidson@ccc.govt.nz

BRITTEN Simon

Simon Britten

Papanui Ward 
PO Box 73024, Christchurch 8154 
027 787 5241 
simon.britten@ccc.govt.nz

TWADDELL Emma

Emma Twaddell

Innes Ward 
PO Box 73024, Christchurch 8154 
027 288 6334 
emma.twaddell@ccc.govt.nz

Community funding

The Community Board offer grants to assist local groups to undertake small community projects.

Contact us

Use these details to contact your Community Board.

Contact Phone Email
Christine Lane
Community Governance Manager
03 941 5213
027 216 0962
christine.lane@ccc.govt.nz
Elizabeth Hovell
Community Board Advisor
03 941 8637
027 544 5081
elizabeth.hovell@ccc.govt.nz