Mayor and Councillors

Contact details for the Mayor, Deputy Mayor and Councillors.

Mayor and Councillors banner

The Mayor

Contact details for the Mayor, Lianne Dalziel.

Deputy Mayor & Councillors

Deputy Mayor Andrew Turner and the Councillors representing each ward.

Elected Members' Information

Useful links for Elected Members.

Council Committees

Christchurch City Council 2016-2019 Committee structure.