Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood Community Board

Fendalton Waimairi Harewood Community Board

Sign up to the Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood Community Board newsletter

Also, check our Council Facebook page to stay in touch with what is happening in your community.

Meet your Community Board

SAM 2

Sam MacDonald

Councillor, Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 333 9215
sam.macdonald@ccc.govt.nz

CARTWRIGHT David

David John Cartwright

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 496 5977
david.cartwright@ccc.govt.nz

MIDDLEMISS Jason

Jason Middlemiss

Harewood Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
021 257 0433
jason.middlemiss@ccc.govt.nz

WILLIAMS Bridget

Bridget Williams

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 698 6383
bridget.williams@ccc.govt.nz

CHEN Linda

Linda Chen

Harewood Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 844 9087
linda.chen@ccc.govt.nz

PARANJAPE Shirish

Shirish Paranjape

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 357 9228 / 021 246 0308
shirish.paranjape@ccc.govt.nz

James Gough

James Gough

Councillor, Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 231 4393
james.gough@ccc.govt.nz

Aaron Keown

Aaron Keown

Councillor, Harewood Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 822 766
aaron.keown@ccc.govt.nz

WALL Mike

Mike Wall

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 269 1378
mike.wall@ccc.govt.nz

Contact us

Use these details to contact your Community Board.

Contact Phone Email
Margaret Henderson
Community Board Advisor
03 941 8185 margaret.henderson@ccc.govt.nz
Maryanne Lomax
Manager Community Governance
03 941 6730  maryanne.lomax@ccc.govt.nz

 

Report an issue

If you need to report a problem or issue in your area, you can do this online here.

Report a problem(external link)

If this is urgent, please call us on 03 941 8999, anytime.