Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood Community Board

Fendalton Waimairi Harewood Community Board

Sign up to the Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood Community Board newsletter

Also, check our Council Facebook page to stay in touch with what is happening in your community.

Meet your Community Board

Sam MacDonald

Councillor, Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 333 9215
sam.macdonald@ccc.govt.nz

David John Cartwright

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 496 5977
david.cartwright@ccc.govt.nz

Jason Middlemiss

Harewood Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
021 257 0433
jason.middlemiss@ccc.govt.nz

Bridget Williams

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 698 6383
bridget.williams@ccc.govt.nz

Linda Chen

Harewood Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 844 9087
linda.chen@ccc.govt.nz

Shirish Paranjape

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 357 9228 / 021 246 0308
shirish.paranjape@ccc.govt.nz

James Gough

James Gough

Councillor, Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 231 4393
james.gough@ccc.govt.nz

Aaron Keown

Aaron Keown

Councillor, Harewood Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 822 766
aaron.keown@ccc.govt.nz

Mike Wall

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 269 1378
mike.wall@ccc.govt.nz

Contact us

Use these details to contact your Community Board.

Contact Phone Email
Margaret Henderson
Community Board Advisor
03 941 6728 margaret.henderson@ccc.govt.nz
Maryanne Lomax
Manager Community Governance
03 941 6730  maryanne.lomax@ccc.govt.nz

Natalie Dally

Community Development Advisor

   natalie.dally@ccc.govt.nz 

Lisa Gregory

Community Recreation Advisor

  lisa.gregory@ccc.govt.nz 

 

Report an issue

If you need to report a problem or issue in your area, you can do this online here.

Report a problem(external link)

If this is urgent, please call us on 03 941 8999, anytime.