Approved by Council in 1991, this management plan incorporates a number of reserves on the Port Hills.

This management plan incorporates Elizabeth Park, Victoria Park, Douglas Scenic Reserve, Thomson Park, Sugarloaf Scenic Reserve (in Part), Scott Reserve and Bowenvale Park. They share a water catchment, common boundaries and landscape characteristics as well as a number of recreational opportunities and issues.

Cashmere Spur and Bowenvale Valley Reserves Management Plan 1991 [PDF 12MB]