Edible and Sustainable Garden Award areas map

Check if your garden is located in an area where the Community Board is holding awards in 2023.

You can browse the map or enter your address to determine whether your garden is in one of the participating Community Board areas:

  • Waitai Coastal-Burwood-Linwood Community Board
  • Waimāero Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood Community Board
  • Waipapa Papanui-Innes-Central Community Board
  • Waihoro Spreydon-Cashmere-Heathcote Community Board

Waitai Coastal-Burwood-Linwood

Waipapa Papanui-Innes-Central

Waihoro Spreydon-Cashmere-Heathcote

Waimāero Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood