Halswell-Hornby-Riccarton Community Board

Sign up to the Halswell-Hornby-Riccarton Community Board newsletter

Contact the Community Board

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Peter Dow – Community Board Advisor

03 941 6501 or  027 489 3749
peter.dow@ccc.govt.nz

Matthew Pratt – Manager Community Governance

03 941 5428 or 027 275 3713
matthew.pratt@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board members

Mike MORA

Mike Mora

Hornby Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 980 9438 / 027 430 3132
mike.mora@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Helen BROUGHTON

Helen Broughton

Riccarton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 348 1458 / 027 640 4935
helen.broughton@ccc.govt.nz 

 

 

 


Andrei MOORE

Andrei Moore

Halswell Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 632 5823
andrei.moore@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Debbie MORA

Debbie Mora

Halswell Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
022 371 9687
debbie.mora@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Mark PETERS

Mark Peters

Hornby Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
028 409 5615
mark.peters@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Catherine Chu

Catherine Chu, Councillor

Riccarton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
021 176 0985
catherine.chu@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Anne Galloway

Anne Galloway, Councillor

Halswell Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
027 666 0233
anne.galloway@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


 

Jimmy Chen

Jimmy Chen, Councillor

Hornby Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 134 1673
jimmy.chen@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Gamal FOUDA

Gamal Fouda

Riccarton Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
022 044 0718
gamal.fouda@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board statistics and demographics