Profiles and contact details for members of the Papanui-Innes Community Board.

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Christine Lane – Community Governance Manager 
(03) 941 5213/ 027 216 0962
christine.lane@ccc.govt.nz

Elizabeth Hovell – Community Board Advisor
(03) 941 8637 / 027 544 5081
elizabeth.hovell@ccc.govt.nz

Board members

Ali Jones, Chairperson

Ali JonesInnes Ward
PO Box 73024, Christchurch 8154
027 247 3112
ali.jones@ccc.govt.nz

Emma Norrish, Deputy Chairperson

Emma Norrish, Deputy ChairpersonPapanui Ward
PO Box 73024, Christchurch 8154
027 404 3093
emma.norrish@ccc.govt.nz

Jo Byrne, Board member

Jo ByrneInnes Ward
PO Box 73024, Christchurch 8154
021 223 9876
jo.byrne@ccc.govt.nz

John Stringer, Board member

John StringerPapanui Ward
PO Box 73024, Christchurch 8154
027 329 6767
john.stringer@ccc.govt.nz

Pauline Cotter, Councillor

Pauline Cotter

Innes Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
027 296 8811 
pauline.cotter@ccc.govt.nz

Mike Davidson, Councillor

Mike Davidson

Papanui Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 189 6700
mike.davidson@ccc.govt.nz