Linwood-Central-Heathcote Community Board

Linwood Central Heathcote

Sign up to the Linwood-Central-Heathcote Community Board newsletter

Also, check our Council Facebook page to stay in touch with what is happening in your community.

Meet your Community Board

BUCK Sally

Sally Buck

Central Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
03 379 2820
021 058 0392
sally.buck@ccc.govt.nz

LOMAX Michelle

Michelle Lomax

Central Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
michelle.lomax@ccc.govt.nz

LATHAM Darrell

Darrell Latham

Heathcote Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
021 190 2645
darrell.latham@ccc.govt.nz

LINDLEY Tim

Tim Lindley

Heathcote Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
03 384 9428 / 021 707 198
tim.lindley@ccc.govt.nz

DAVIDS Alexandra

Alexandra Davids

Linwood Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
021 308 440
alexandra.davids@ccc.govt.nz

SIMONS Jackie

Jackie Simons

Linwood Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
027 473 2795
jackie.simons@ccc.govt.nz

Jake McLellan

Jake McLellan

Councillor
Central Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
027 844 0296
jake.mclellan@ccc.govt.nz

Sara Templeton

Sara Templeton

Councillor
Heathcote Ward  
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
021 036 7672 
sara.templeton@ccc.govt.nz

Yani Johanson

Yani Johanson

Councillor
Linwood Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 799 321 
yani.johanson@ccc.govt.nz

Contact us

Use these details to contact your Community Board.

Contact Phone Email
Liz Beaven
Community Board Advisor
03 941 6601
027 434 7541
liz.beaven@ccc.govt.nz
Arohanui Grace
Manager Community Governance
03 941 6663
027 232 7592
arohanui.grace@ccc.govt.nz

Report an issue

If you need to report a problem or issue in your area, you can do this online here.

Report a problem(external link)

If this is urgent, please call us on 03 941 8999, anytime.