Linwood-Central-Heathcote Community Board

Sign up to the Linwood-Central-Heathcote Community Board newsletter

Contact the Community Board

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Liz Beaven - Community Board Advisor

03 941 6601 or 027 434 7541
liz.beaven@ccc.govt.nz

Arohanui Grace - Manager Community Governance

03 941 6663 or 027 232 7592
shupayi.mpunga@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board members

 

Sally Buck

Sally Buck, Chairperson

Central Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
03 379 2820
021 058 0392
sally.buck@ccc.govt.nz

 


Jake McLellan

Jake McLellan, Deputy Chairperson

Central Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
027 844 0296
jake.mclellan@ccc.govt.nz

 


Darrell Latham

Darrell Latham, Board member

Heathcote Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
021 190 2645
darrell.latham@ccc.govt.nz

 


Tim Lindley

Tim Lindley, Board member

Heathcote Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
03 384 9428
021 707 198
tim.lindley@ccc.govt.nz

 


Alexandra Davids

Alexandra Davids, Board member

Linwood Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
021 308 440
alexandra.davids@ccc.govt.nz

 


Brenda Lowe-Johnson

Brenda Lowe-Johnson, Board member

Linwood Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
03 384 2575
022 626 5005
brenda.lowe-johnson@ccc.govt.nz

 


Deon Swiggs

Deon Swiggs, Councillor

Central Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 579 4447
deon.swiggs@ccc.govt.nz

 


Sara Templeton

Sara Templeton, Councillor

Heathcote Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 036 7672
sara.templeton@ccc.govt.nz

 


Yani Johanson

Yani Johanson, Councillor

Linwood Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 799 321 
yani.johanson@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board plan

The Linwood-Central-Heathcote Community Board Plan 2017-19 [PDF, 3.2 MB] is the Board's vision for the future of Linwood-Central-Heathcote and have identified four priorities outcomes from talking to their communities.

Community Board statistics and demographics