Coastal-Burwood Community Board

Burwood community board

Sign up to the Coastal-Burwood Community Board newsletter

Also, check our Facebook page to stay in touch with what is happening in your community.

Meet your Community Board

BARBER Kelly

Kelly Barber

Coastal Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
021 0867 6195
kelly.barber@ccc.govt.nz

DANIELS James

James Daniels

Councillor
Coastal Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
027 532 6599
james.daniels@ccc.govt.nz

FRAYLE Bebe

Bebe Frayle 

Burwood Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
021 852 645
bebe.frayle@ccc.govt.nz

STEWART Linda

Linda Stewart JP

Burwood Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
027 405 3257
linda.stewart@ccc.govt.nz

MAUGER Phil

Phil Mauger

Councillor
Burwood Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
027 481 2900
phil.mauger@ccc.govt.nz

ZERVOS Jo

Jo Zervos

Coastal Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 077 6604
jo.zervos@ccc.govt.nz

Community funding

The Community Board offer grants to assist local groups to undertake small community projects.

Visit our community funding page for more information on the purpose of these funds.

Find out more about seeking funding for your community project.

Contact us

Use these details to contact your Community Board.

Contact Phone Email
Cindy Sheppard
Community Board Advisor
03 941 6547
027 359 7905
cindy.sheppard@ccc.govt.nz
Chris Turner-Bullock
Manager Community Governance
03 941 8232
027 255 9082
christopher.turner@ccc.govt.nz

Report an issue

If you need to report a problem or issue in your area, you can do this online here.

Report a problem(external link)(external link)

If this is urgent, please call us on 03 941 8999, anytime.