Below is a list of the candidates who stood in Christchurch's 2013 local body elections. Click on their name to read their profile statement.

Christchurch City Mayor

Shirley-Papanui Ward Councillor

Shirley-Papanui Community Board

Fendalton-Waimairi Ward Councillor

Fendalton-Waimairi Community Board

Burwood-Pegasus Ward Councillor

Burwood-Pegasus Community Board

Riccarton-Wigram Ward Councillor

Riccarton-Wigram Community Board

Hagley-Ferrymead Ward Councillor

Hagley-Ferrymead Community Board

Spreydon-Heathcote Ward Councillor

Spreydon-Heathcote Community Board

Banks Peninsula Ward Councillor

Akaroa-Wairewa Community Board – Wairewa Subdivision

Akaroa-Wairewa Community Board – Akaroa Subdivision

Lyttelton-Mt Herbert Community Board