Contact details for members of the Halswell-Hornby-Riccarton Community Board

Board members

Mike MoraMike Mora, Chairperson

Hornby Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 980 9438
027 430 3132
mike.mora@ccc.govt.nz


Helen BroughtonHelen Broughton, Deputy Chairperson

Riccarton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 348 1458
027 640 4935
helen.broughton@ccc.govt.nz


Ross McFarlaneRoss McFarlane, Board member

Halswell Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 322 5201
027 942 0027
ross.mcfarlane@ccc.govt.nz


Debbie MoraDebbie Mora, Board member

Halswell Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
022 371 9687
debbie.mora@ccc.govt.nz



Natalie BrydenNatalie Bryden, Board member

Hornby Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 331 0020
natalie.bryden@ccc.govt.nz



Catherine ChuCatherine Chu, Board member

Riccarton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
021 176 0985
catherine.chu@ccc.govt.nz



Anne GallowayAnne Galloway, Councillor

Halswell Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 257 3771
anne.galloway@ccc.govt.nz



Jimmy ChenJimmy Chen, Councillor

Hornby Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 134 1673
jimmy.chen@ccc.govt.nz



Vicki BuckVicki Buck, Councillor

Riccarton Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 584 2542
vicki.buck@ccc.govt.nz