Contact details for members of the Coastal-Burwood Community Board

Board members

Kim MoneyKim Money, Chairperson

Coastal Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
027 288 8241
kim.money@ccc.govt.nz



Tim SintesTim Sintes, Deputy Chairperson

Coastal Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
027 257 0043
tim.sintes@ccc.govt.nz



Tim BakerTim Baker, Board member

Burwood Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
03 382 6111
027 727 6111
tim.baker@ccc.govt.nz


Linda StewartLinda Stewart JP, Board member

Burwood Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
03 310 6410
027 405 3257
linda.stewart@ccc.govt.nz


Glenn LivingstoneGlenn Livingstone, Councillor

Burwood Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 161 4819
glenn.livingstone@ccc.govt.nz



David East, Councillor

Coastal Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 431 1711
david.east@ccc.govt.nz