Contact details for members of the Banks Peninsula Community Board

Christine Wilson

Board members

Christine Wilson, Chairperson

Lyttelton Subdivision
PO Box 73028, Christchurch 8154
027 335 0003
christine.wilson@ccc.govt.nz


Pam RichardsonPam Richardson, Deputy Chairperson 

Akaroa Subdivision
PO Box 73028, Christchurch 8154
03 304 6825
027 447 8551
pam.richardson@ccc.govt.nz


Janis HaleyJanis Haley, Board member 

Akaroa Subdivision
PO Box 73028, Christchurch 8154
03 304 8517
027 217 1626
janis.haley@ccc.govt.nz


Jed O'Donoghue

Jed O'Donoghue, Board member 

Lyttelton Subdivision
PO Box 73028, Christchurch 8154
027 485 6723
jed.odonoghue@ccc.govt.nz



Felix DawsonFelix Dawson, Board member 

Mount Herbert Subdivision
PO Box 73028, Christchurch 8154
03 329 4302
021 174 6624
felix.dawson@ccc.govt.nz


John McListerJohn McLister, Board member 

Mount Herbert Subdivision
PO Box 73028, Christchurch 8154
027 890 0308
john.mclister@ccc.govt.nz



Tori PedenTori Peden, Board member 

Wairewa Subdivision
PO Box 73028, Christchurch 8154
021 295 0264
tori.peden@ccc.govt.nz



Andrew TurnerAndrew Turner, Deputy Mayor

Banks Peninsula Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 159 3100
andrew.turner@ccc.govt.nz