Tumbletimes

Tumbletimes is a casual session designed for babies and preschoolers to explore their capabilities at their own pace in a fun, safe and social environment.

Kids Running

Bring your little one along to experience adventure in every class and promote their fundamental movement skills by rolling, balancing, sliding, leaping, jumping, climbing and much more.

Parents or caregivers must join their children in the sessions and our engaging tutors will oversee all activities and free play.

Private bookings are available for preschool groups and birthday parties.

Fees

Fee types Fee
Casual session per child $4.20
Additional sibling $3.20
10 session concession card (valid for one year) $37.80
20 session concession card (valid for one year) $75.60

Term 2 holiday classes at Graham Condon

Tuesday 9 and 16 July - 9.30am to 10.30am

Friday 12 and 19 July - 9.30am to 10.30am

 

Term 3 timetable: Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September 2019

Location No sessions on these dates 
Pioneer Rec & Sport Centre

Monday 29 July

Thursday 8 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wednesday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Monday 9 September

Wednesday 18 September

Cowles Stadium

Wednesday 21 August

Friday 23 August

Friday 6 September

Friday 20 September

Please note the following section of content is possibly being delivered from an external source (IFRAME in HTML terms), and may present unusual experiences for screen readers.