

## 2015 Lyttelton - Mt Herbert Community Board By-election

## **DECLARATION OF RESULT**

The final result for the by-election that closed on Tuesday 17<sup>th</sup> February 2015 is:

Lyttelton-Mount Herbert Community Board (1 vacancy)		Votes Received
ALDRIDGE, Denis	(Independent)	871
O'DONOGHUE, Jed	(Independent)	718
INFORMAL BLANK VOTING PAPERS		0 3

I therefore declare Denis Aldridge elected as a Member for the Lyttelton - Mt Herbert Community Board.

The voter return was 35.85%, being 1,592 voting papers.

Clare Sullivan Electoral Officer clare.sullivan@ccc.govt.nz Ph 03 941 8533 17 February 2015