

Kia ora,

## **Community Development Contacts**

The following staff from within the Community Board and Citywide teams have made themselves available to answer any questions you may have about the eligibility/fit of your specific application, or the funding platform:



Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood Community Board **Lisa Gregory** lisa.gregory@ccc.govt.nz 03-941-6729



Halswell-Hornby-Riccarton Community Board **Marie Byrne** Marie.Byrne@ccc.govt.nz 03-941-6502



Papanui-Innes-Central Community Board **Trevor Cattermole**Trevor.Cattermole@ccc.govt.nz 03-941-5407



Coastal-Burwood-Linwood Community Board Sam Savage
Sam.Savage@ccc.govt.nz 03-941-6889



Spreydon-Cashmere-Heathcote Community Board **Jane Walders**Jane.Walders@ccc.govt.nz 03-941-6584



Banks Peninsula Community Board **Dane Moir**Dane.Moir@ccc.govt.nz 03-941-6818



Citywide Community Partnerships **Rose Crossland** Rose.Crossland@ccc.govt.nz 03-941-6649

## **Further information**

For any further questions, you can contact the team at <a href="mailto:communitygrants@ccc.govt.nz">ccc.govt.nz</a>. Kind regards, ngā mihi nui

Joshua Wharton
Team Leader Community Funding
Community Support & Partnerships Unit
Christchurch City Council

