Spreydon-Cashmere Community Board

Sign up to the Spreydon-Cashmere Community Board newsletter

Contact the Community Board

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Faye Collins - Community Board Advisor

03 941 5108 or 027 488 7626
faye.collins@ccc.govt.nz

Chris Turner-Bullock - Manager Community Governance

03 941 8233 or 027 255 9082
christopher.turner@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board members

Karolin POTTER

Karolin Potter

Spreydon Ward
PO Box 73021, Christchurch 8154
03 335 0616
027 427 4671
karolin.potter@ccc.govt.nz

 

 


Melanie Coker

Melanie Coker, Councillor

Spreydon Ward
PO Box 73021, Christchurch 8154
03 669 0336
021 156 9281
melanie.coker@ccc.govt.nz

 

 


Keir  LESLIE

Keir Leslie

Cashmere Ward
PO Box 73021, Christchurch 8154
027 309 33 22
keir.leslie@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Lee SAMPSON

Lee Sampson

Cashmere Ward
PO Box 73021, Christchurch 8154
021 772 929
lee.sampson.CBM@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Tim Scandrett

Tim Scandrett, Councillor

Cashmere Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 693 5155
tim.scandrett@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Callum  STEWART WARD

Callum Stewart-Ward

Spreydon Ward
PO Box 73021, Christchurch 8154
022 311 5994
callum.stewart-ward@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board statistics and demographics